David Keighley

David Keighley

Details and courses

Lorraine Richardson

Lorraine Richardson

Details and courses

Very helpful and informative course.

The course was enjoyable and Lorraine was very upbeat which made it more interesting.

Current and always willing to delve into areas which are not necessarily on the agenda which is useful. Very knowledgeable.

Very knowledgeable tutor, estate rent charges covered in detail.

Well structured and excellent notes.

Very good course. Well delivered.

Enjoyed listening to Lorraine.

Excellent reminders by Lorraine as to recent case law. Great lecturer.

Excellent notes - love the 'points for practice'.

Available dates (15)
Tue 3 Sep 2019 - 10:00AM Sheffield Members save up to 50% off training£510
Wed 18 Sep 2019 - 10:00AM Newcastle Upon Tyne £510
Thu 19 Sep 2019 - 10:00AM Cumbria £510
Wed 25 Sep 2019 - 10:00AM Southampton £510
Thu 26 Sep 2019 - 10:00AM Chichester £510
Tue 1 Oct 2019 - 10:00AM Norwich £510
Tue 8 Oct 2019 - 10:00AM Birmingham £510
Wed 9 Oct 2019 - 10:00AM Manchester £510
Fri 11 Oct 2019 - 10:00AM London £510
Tue 15 Oct 2019 - 10:00AM Derby £510
Mon 28 Oct 2019 - 10:00AM York £510
Tue 29 Oct 2019 - 10:00AM Leicester £510
Tue 3 Mar 2020 - 10:00AM Cambridge £510
Tue 5 May 2020 - 10:00AM Manchester £510
Mon 15 Jun 2020 - 10:00AM London £510
Purchase course documentation
Course Notes - Conveyancing Update 2019 £79

Want to get up to 50% off training?
Become a member and get access
to the latest industry updates.

T&Cs apply

Please enter a valid email address.